Unfortunately, there is no way to disable the
You have installed a time limited edition of Maple.
Your license expires in N days.
message on the server, as it is controlled by preferences files on the client machines. By default, the warning message pops up the first time that a user starts Maple, when it has a time-limited license, and it should only reappear soon before the expiration date.
To prevent this warning, a user can edit the Maple preferences file, which by default is located here:
In the [Dialog] section, inserting the line
will suppress any further warnings, where the integer "N" is at least as many days until the license expires. Note that the preferences file is created when Maple is first run, but a user can create and save their own file in advance containing just the following:
The location of this file can be changed, fortunately, allowing for a shared preferences file on a particular machine. (The downside, of course, is that all users running Maple on this machine will share the same options.) If you open the launch file
C:\Program Files\Maple 2021\bin.X86_64_WINDOWS\maplelauncher.l4j.ini
in a text editor, you can un-comment and complete the appropriate line to change the location:
Then, when a user runs Maple on that machine, even for the first time, the warning won't appear.